Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Skip to Content

Exams Registration

Currently Scheduled

CodeNameBeginsEndsMeets
181E0115AMObjective Exams - Mon. Jan 15 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/15/1801/15/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0116AMObjective Exams - Tue. Jan 16 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/16/1801/16/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0117AMObjective Exams - Wed. Jan 17 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/17/1801/17/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0118AMObjective Exams - Thur. Jan 18 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/18/1801/18/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0119AMObjective Exams - Fri. Jan 19 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/19/1801/19/18F from 9:30 AM
181E0119PMObjective Exams - Fri. Jan 19 2018, 2:30 p.m.01/19/1801/19/18F from 2:30 PM
181E0122AMObjective Exams - Mon. Jan 22 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/22/1801/22/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0123AMObjective Exams - Tue. Jan 23 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/23/1801/23/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0124AMObjective Exams - Wed. Jan 24 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/24/1801/24/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0125AMObjective Exams - Thur. Jan 25 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/25/1801/25/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0126AMObjective Exams - Fri. Jan 26 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/26/1801/26/18F from 9:30 AM
181E0126PMObjective Exams - Fri. Jan 26 2018, 2:30 p.m.01/26/1801/26/18F from 2:30 PM
181E0129AMObjective Exams - Mon. Jan 29 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/29/1801/29/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0130AMObjective Exams - Tue. Jan 30 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/30/1801/30/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0131AMObjective Exams - Wed. Jan 31 2018, 9:30 a.m.01/31/1801/31/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0201AMObjective Exams - Thur. Feb 1 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/01/1802/01/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0202AMObjective Exams - Fri. Jan 26 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/02/1802/02/18F from 9:30 AM
181E0202PMObjective Exams - Fri. Feb 2 2018, 2:30 p.m.02/02/1802/02/18F from 2:30 PM
181E0205AMObjective Exams - Mon. Feb 5 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/05/1802/05/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0206AMObjective Exams - Tue. Feb 6 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/06/1802/06/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0207AMObjective Exams - Wed. Feb 7 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/07/1802/07/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0208AMObjective Exams - Thur. Feb 8 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/08/1802/08/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0209AMObjective Exams - Fri. Feb 9 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/09/1802/09/18F from 9:30 AM
181E0209PMObjective Exams - Fri. Feb 9 2018, 2:30 p.m.02/09/1802/09/18F from 2:30 PM
181E0212AMObjective Exams - Mon. Feb 12 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/12/1802/12/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0213AMObjective Exams - Tue. Feb 13 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/13/1802/13/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0214AMObjective Exams - Wed. Feb 14 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/14/1802/14/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0215AMObjective Exams - Thur. Feb 15 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/15/1802/15/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0216AMObjective Exams - Fri. Feb 16 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/16/1802/16/18F from 9:30 AM
181E0216PMObjective Exams - Fri. Feb 16 2018, 2:30 p.m.02/16/1802/16/18F from 2:30 PM
181E0219AMObjective Exams - Mon. Feb 19 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/19/1802/19/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0220AMObjective Exams - Tue. Feb 20 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/20/1802/20/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0221AMObjective Exams - Wed. Feb 21 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/21/1802/21/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0222AMObjective Exams - Thur. Feb 22 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/22/1802/22/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0223AMObjective Exams - Fri. Feb 23 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/23/1802/23/18F from 9:30 AM
181E0223PMObjective Exams - Fri. Feb 23 2018, 2:30 p.m.02/23/1802/23/18F from 2:30 PM
181E0226AMObjective Exams - Mon. Feb 26 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/26/1802/26/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0227AMObjective Exams - Tue. Feb 27 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/27/1802/27/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0228AMObjective Exams - Wed. Feb 28 2018, 9:30 a.m.02/28/1802/28/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0301AMObjective Exams - Thur. Mar 1 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/01/1803/01/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0302AMObjective Exams - Fri. Mar 2 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/02/1803/02/18F from 9:30 AM
181E0302PMObjective Exams - Fri. Mar 2 2018, 2:30 p.m.03/02/1803/02/18F from 2:30 PM
181E0305AMObjective Exams - Mon. Mar 5 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/05/1803/05/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0306AMObjective Exams - Tue. Mar 6 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/06/1803/06/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0307AMObjective Exams - Wed. Mar 7 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/07/1803/07/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0308AMObjective Exams - Thur. Mar 8 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/08/1803/08/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0309AMObjective Exams - Fri. Mar 9 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/09/1803/09/18F from 9:30 AM
181E0309PMObjective Exams - Fri. Mar 9 2018, 2:30 p.m.03/09/1803/09/18F from 2:30 PM
181E0312AMObjective Exams - Mon. Mar 12 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/12/1803/12/18M from 9:30 AM
181E0312PMObjective Exams - Mon. Mar 12 2018, 2:30 p.m.03/12/1803/12/18M from 2:30 PM
181E0313AMObjective Exams - Tue. Mar 13 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/13/1803/13/18Tu from 9:30 AM
181E0313PMObjective Exams - Tue. Mar 13 2018, 2:30 p.m.03/13/1803/13/18Tu from 2:30 PM
181E0314AMObjective Exams - Wed. Mar 14 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/14/1803/14/18W from 9:30 AM
181E0314PMObjective Exams - Wed. Mar 14 2018, 2:30 p.m.03/14/1803/14/18W from 2:30 PM
181E0315AMObjective Exams - Thur. Mar 15 2018, 9:30 a.m.03/15/1803/15/18Th from 9:30 AM
181E0315PMObjective Exams - Thur. Mar 15 2018, 2:30 p.m.03/15/1803/15/18Th from 2:30 PM

Back to Top

Online/Memberships/Donations

Back to Top

Not Currently Scheduled

These courses are not currently scheduled, but may be offered at a future date. Click the course Title link for more information.

Back to Top